More than 10 years experience!

France Outdoors is a family-run local tour operator based in the Provence Alps in France.
Specialised in outdoor holidays since 2008, we organize walking holidays in France and the rest of Europe, cycling trips and snowshoeing holidays for outdoor enthusiasts from Ireland, the UK, Australia, Canada, and the US. Our destinations are as varied as Europe, Morocco, Nepal, Patagonia, and many more!
Whether it’s a walking holiday in Provence, snowshoeing in the Alps or trekking Mont Blanc, we can organize a trip to suit your needs!

Find your next adventure

Upcoming scheduled trips

 890

Activity level: Moderate
Sat 8 to Fri 14 Apr 2023: Open
Sat 17 to Fri 23 Jun 2023: Open

(11 reviews)
 695

Activity level: Challenging
Thu 1 – Sun 4 Sep 2022: Open

(6 reviews)
 1 175

Activity level: Challenging
Sat 27 Aug – Sat 3 Sep 2022: Full!
Sat 17 Sep – Sat 24 Sep 2022: Open
Sat 26 Aug – Sat 2 Sep 2023: Open

(11 reviews)
 890

Activity level: Challenging
Sat 30 Jul – Sat 06 Aug 2022: Open
Sat 03 – Sat 06 Sep 2022: Open

Latest from our travelers

4.9
Based on 187 reviews
5 star
88
88%
4 star
12
12%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Barbara

    All due to Vincent, excellent guide in every way, who worked very hard to make the week so enjoyable in every way.
    Lovely group all got on so well.
    Walks vwere very good.
    Barbara

    Walking Amalfi CoastWalking Amalfi Coast

  2. Suzanne

    Loved the scenery + hiking. The food was exceptional, as was the hotel we stayed very friendly.
    Suzanne

    Walking Amalfi CoastWalking Amalfi Coast

1 91 92 93 94

Latest on our Blog