More than 10 years experience!

France Outdoors is a family run local tour operator based in the Provence Alps – France.
We organise walking, cycling and snowshoeing holidays for outdoor enthusiasts from Ireland, the UK, Australia, Canada and the US since 2008.
More recently we also organise trips for French people willing to improve their English while enjoying walking in the Outdoors.
Destinations are as varied as Europe, Morocco, Nepal, Patagonia and many more!

Search your next adventure

Coming scheduled trips

NEW
 875

Activity level group 1: Challenging
Activity level group 2: Moderate
Sat 12 June – Fri 18 June 2021: Open
Sat 17 July – Fri 23 July 2021: Open
Sat 31 July – Fri 06 August 2021: Open
Sat 02 Oct. – Fri 08 Oct. 2021: Open

(11 reviews)
 695

Activity level: Challenging
Thu 6 May – Sun 9 May 2021: Open

 890

Activity level: Moderate
Sat 22 – Fri 28 May 2021: Open
Sat 05 – Fri 11 June 2021: Open
Sat 26 Jun – Fri 2 Jul 2021: Open

(6 reviews)
 1 175

Activity level: Challenging
Sat 19 Jun – Sat 26 Jun 2021: Open
Sat 28 Aug – Sat 04 Sept 2021: Open

 975

Activity level: Moderate
Sat 26th Jun – Sat 3rd Jul 2021: Open
Sat 07th – Sat 14th Aug. 2021: Open

Latest from our travelers

4.9
Based on 128 reviews
5 star
85%
4 star
15%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
  1. Cathy

    What a nice way to discover “Les Monges” ! Snowshoeing while speaking english with Vincent our super guide and Florence.
    We received a warm welcome in the B§B “Les Tilleuls”. The food was very good. We had a wonderful time ! Thank you !!

    Raquettes & Anglais - Les MongesRaquettes & Anglais – Les Monges

  2. Annick Cappelletti

    3days snowshoeing and speaking English in Les Monges, incredible! thanks to Vincent, Florence our mountain guides and Kirsten our English teacher who proposed this trip to us. Every thing was perfect snow, weather, food in our B&B Les Tilleuls, and a great atmosphere with the group.

    Raquettes & Anglais - Les MongesRaquettes & Anglais – Les Monges

1 2 3 4 64

Latest on our Blog